Website Manager

Midwest Soccer Classic Tournament Champions

Guest Club Champion

For Clubs who bring at least 5 teams to the Midwest Soccer Classic, there is an additional competition - the Guest Club Championship, which is determined by the combined results of all teams from a club.  

Here is how the scoring breaks down:
For each Academy entered, your club receives 1pt (regardless of performance). For all other ages, the age group champion earns 3 pts and an age group runner-up receives 1 pt. The club with the highest point total gets a large club trophy. 

Ties are broken by average points, so club with less teams getting same amount of points is champion.  Second tie breaker is most championship teams, if still tied, we will declare co-champions.

Congratulations to overall tournament club champions:


2018 - FC Revolution

2017 - FC Revolution