Website Manager

VCYSA Board Members


Title
Name
Email
President Matt McNichols
matthewmcnichols@hotmail.com
Vice-President
Eric Guptill
eguptill44@gmail.com
Past President
Mark Unger
markunger@freitaginc.com
Secretary
 Julie McNichols
juliemcnichols@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Mike Mauriello mjmauriello@ma.rr.com
Risk Manager
 Scott Kyrouac
smkyrouac@wilkinsonlaw.com

Commissioner Chairpersons
Division
Name
Email
U4
Teresa Dwyer
teresa.dwyer@indstate.edu
U5
Krista Ferando
tinkernsmac06@gmail.com
U6
Scott Bowers
jhsbaseballcf19@yahoo.com
U8
Josh Andreas
gofleabiscuit@gmail.com
U10
Todd Lacomba
 toddlacomba@gmail.com
U12/Middle School
Jim Pendergast
jwp@woodburngraphics.com
 Adult League Open  
Girls Travel
 John Pommier  appletrees6@yahoo.com
Boys Travel
Jon Ford jonford3808@gmail.com

Committee Chairperson
Committee
Name
Email
Concessions
Open

Equipment
Carrie Newport
newportc@hotmail.com
Fields
Eric Guptill fields@vcysa.org
Sponsorship
Sarah Wessel
clubcoordinator@vcysa.org
Fundraising Open  
Publicity Matt McNichols matthewmcnichols@hotmail.com
Tournament Director Todd Lacomba and Kevin Millington
tournamentdirector@vcysa.org tournamentoperations@vcysa.org

Referee Assignors
Title 
Name
Email    
Recreation Assignor
Lisa Brewster
lisalovesrich@hotmail.com
Travel Assignor
Ethan Rayburn
travelassignor@vcysa.org

Staff & Advisory
Title
Name
Email
Life Member
Mike Aycock
maycock@smwc.edu
Director of Coaching & Player Development
Kyle Baker
doc@vcysa.org
Flyers Academy Director
Kevin Millington
academydirector@vcysa.org
 Registrar
 Melissa Brown
PO Box 2003, Terre Haute, IN 47802
812-466-0900

registrar@vcysa.org
 Club Coordinator  Sarah Wessel clubcoordinator@vcysa.org